Been in Hiatus – Willing to take suggestions~

Hey everyone. I know, I disappeared again. I’ve been tied up with personal issues. (the usual. Something I don’t want to get too much into, but let’s just say lawyers are involved. I never wanted it to escalate this far but not my call). Anyway, I just want to let you know I haven’t forgotten about this site and I do enjoy making graphics available for everyone’s games. 🙂 I still need to wait for things to calm down before I can begin posting new materials for everyone.

In the meantime, I am taking suggestions. Faces, Sprites, tiles, you name it. I’ve already got some suggestions from some of you and I haven’t forgotten. 🙂

9 responses to “Been in Hiatus – Willing to take suggestions~

  1. momo23rmvx May 13, 2012 at 7:17 PM

    can i request faces for some RTP monsters in RTP style – like the spider, snake, lamia, hornet, ogre.. and some of relay points monsters – giant. i’m working on my project valhalla tactics.

  2. Lunarea May 29, 2012 at 6:15 PM

    Ouch! Sorry to hear about RL troubles. I hope things will get settled for you soon.

    I have no requests, other than I hope to see more of your art soon. 🙂

  3. Deb June 2, 2012 at 5:29 PM

    And that we miss you, and hope to hear that all is well.
    /me continues to stalk….

  4. Rigor Mortex July 21, 2012 at 2:15 PM

    I’ve been watching your work for a while, now, and I’ve loved it. Seeing you take requests again also pleases me; would you be willing to do a charset of the Satan battler from RPG Maker 2000? I can send you the image if you need it.
    I’d like it to be boss-sized (like your “Boss Sprite”), but with animations for the other directions. Since the Satan battler isn’t visible from the waist-down (instead, all you see is lava, or perhaps a fiery portal; I’m not sure what it’s supposed to be), the sprite should be the same. You would, of course, get FULL CREDIT for this charset.

  5. Bizarre Monkey August 9, 2012 at 10:12 AM

    We need some more animal charsets yo, a kangaroo would be great, maybe a platypus, turtle and a lizard?

    Also, good luck with your issues that involve hell lawyers from beyond the furthest ring.

  6. Joci Palacios April 21, 2014 at 10:04 AM

    Hello- I was wondering if you could help me out with something for a game I’m making.
    I would like a sprite of a celestial goddess. as well as Faces for her. (Um, I don’t want to get into very much detail with what I’m asking for, at least in this post.) So if you could e-mail me, I will add a lot of detail as to what I’m looking for.
    I look forward to your replay

  7. kayakoamaya November 15, 2014 at 3:49 PM

    I just wanted to let you know that I love your work. It’s been a long time since you’ve been active, so you might not even be around anymore. But I thought I’d let you know that I’ve converted your robot sprite into an animated battler for Holder’s animated battlers. I uploaded the result here if you want to take a look, or scold me for using your stuff in this way! http://kayakoamaya.deviantart.com/art/BotBoss-Anim-494701373

Leave a Reply

