Sprites from PIXEL MADNESS

There was recently a tournament held at rmvx.net that I entered. Here are all the sprites I’ve made~

(Some parts are from the RTP whereas some of it is custom. sprite base is from famitsu generator)

3 responses to “Sprites from PIXEL MADNESS

  1. Lunarea May 8, 2011 at 12:26 PM

    Seeing all your sprites in one place is wonderful! I guessed your qualifying sprite, as it reminded me of one of your sprites with a purple winged hat. But the rest, I couldn’t guess so easily.

    I will say, though, that I happened to vote for all of your sprites – including the last one. I’m planning to use them all at some point, so I’m very glad to be able to attach your name to the credits :3

  2. kingdom of dainasta January 25, 2012 at 5:18 AM

    awesome site dude you are awesmoe i still can use a graphic artist contact me if you are interested

Leave a Reply

