VX First Seed Material tile add ons

FSM VX Extra Tiles
-These were created by painting over FSM 2k3 tiles in order to match the VX RTP and Mack’s tiles. Credit goes to First Seed Material.

NOTE: For those who wish to use these for commercial projects, please read REFMAP’s own license agreement located right here. The same rules apply for these edits.  But PLEASE remember to credit REFMAP / First Seed Material first, not me. I cannot emphasize that enough. (Edit Feb.19, 2015 : Since FSM site has been taken down, here’s the alternate link to their license agreement: (web archive.org)).


Sanctuary Tileset (Advice on how to use)

(Click on the image or here to view tileset)

Enjoy~

8 responses to “VX First Seed Material tile add ons

  1. Johnny June 23, 2011 at 7:46 AM

    Fantastic work! These tiles really fit to the other mack VX-tiles. Finally I found some tall trees, which I can use perfectly on my Parallax-Maps. I tried in the same way, but my painting scills are actually too low 😦
    Maybe you could convert some more tall trees?
    Thank you for sharing your work.
    Greetings from germany

  2. Oriceles November 11, 2011 at 7:48 AM

    I still don’t understand how to make that cathedral, where is the tileset to make it? D:

  3. Athrun April 22, 2012 at 7:08 AM

    I would like to have that tileset. Could u send it to me please?

    • Soruve May 8, 2012 at 5:24 PM

      Sure. 🙂 If you click on the picture or the link below, it should direct you to the tileset. Let me know if the image is down or something and I’ll re-post it. 🙂

  4. Bizarre Monkey August 9, 2012 at 10:18 AM

    That fountain animation is so smexy!

Leave a comment